Udvalg

 

Forretningsudvalg Mail
Kenneth Bøggild kb@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Søren Bo Christiansen sbc@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Sejlerskoleudvalg Mail
Preben Thorndahl pth@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Lennart Larsen lennart-jette@mail.dk
Jan Strange jan@ollymy.dk
Mikael Mortensen mikaellmortensen@gmail.com
Palle Mogensen palle.s.mogensen@gmail.com
Steen Roar Hillebrecht hoppetossen@gmail.com
Mogens Saigal mosaigal@live.com
Ungdomsudvalg Mail
Jens Jakobsen lerke.jakobsen@mail.dk
Giv Andersen Fam.andersen34@gmail.com
Thomas Degel thomas.degel@gmail.com
Jan Larsen jnl@kruger.dk
Thomas Nansen  –
Storjolleudvalg Mail
Kenneth Bøggild kb@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Michael Bernfeld mb@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Arne Larsen al@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Claus Iversen ci@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Kapsejladsudvalg Mail
Claus Voight Andersen cva@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Tursejlerudvalg Mail
Christina Rasmussen chr@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Lennart Larsen lennart-jette@mail.dk
Pia Achton PiaXAc@htk.dk
Peter Tobiasen peter@tobiasen.net
Jesper Langer djwl1950@gmail.com
Festudvalg Mail
Claus Voight Andersen cva@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Ellena Lee el@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Per Nielsen pn@ehrno.dk

Senest opdateret: 7. november 2016

Print Friendly, PDF & Email