Vallensbæk Sejlklub > Om klubben > Bestyrelsen > Udvalg

Udvalg

Sejlerskoleudvalg Mail
Jacob Thordal jacob@vmb24.dk
Jesper Langer webeditor@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Peter Ambs sekretariat@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Steen Roar Hillebrecht hoppetossen@gmail.com 
Palle Mogensen palle.s.mogensen@gmail.com
Charlotte Hald Charlottehald4@gmail.com
Jens Hauer jens.hauer@gmail.com
Ungdomsudvalg Mail
Michael Krogh michaelkroghster@gmail.com
Kenneth Bøggild kb@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Storjolleudvalg Mail
Kenneth Bøggild kb@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Penny Wyon ppw@live.dk
Kapsejladsudvalg Mail
Kenneth Bøggild kb@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Claus Voight Andersen cva@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Christina Astrup Jørgensen c_j_1983@hotmail.com
Ellena Ambs ellena.ambs@outlook.dk
Michael Bernfeld michael.bernfeld@gmail.com
Morten Halberg mortenbayhalberg@outlook.com
Søren Badstue soren@badstue.name
Søren Bo Christiansen soeren@fam-chr.dk
Aftenmatchudvalg Mail
Morten Vinther mv@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Søren Schramm schramm.ss@gmail.com
Anders Fogh anders.fogh@email.dk
Aktivitetsudvalg
Mail
Julie Larsen bobbijulie@yahoo.com
Christian Arpe christian.arpe@ofir.dk
Peter Tobiasen peter@tobiasen.net
Lena Tobiasen lena@tobiasen.net
Festudvalg Mail
Claus Voight Andersen cva@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Ellena Lee ellena.ambs@outlook.dk
Per Nielsen per@amokper.dk
Lis Fredborg lisfredborg@email.dk
Kenneth Bøggild kb@vallensbaek-sejlklub.dk
Velkomstudvalg
Jens Klæbel jens.klaebel58@gmail.com • 25 24 37 28
John Gericke consult@gericke.eu • 31 10 69 42
Per ”Amok” Nielsen per@amokper.dk • 27 15 30 95

Senest opdateret: 25. januar 2021

Print Friendly, PDF & Email